Meet some of our Principal Officers

Mr. B. A. Adeyanju

Permanent Secretary

Mr A.I Aderenle

Director Service Matters

Mr J.T. Adelowo

Director Employee Mobility Relation and Planning

Mr A.O. Akindele

Director Organization Design and ICT

Mr. O. Okanlawon

Director Administration and Supplies

Mr. Adebayo Kamil Kunle

Director Finance and Account

Mr Niyi Adeshola

Special Assistant to Head of Service
Have feedback? Let us hear it